شون فيتزموريس
ممثل صوت محترف

شون فيتزموريس
ممثل صوت محترف

المواهب الصوتية الاحترافية للذكور للشركات والصناعية والتعلم الإلكتروني والتعليمي والتجاري والمفسرين والمزيد ... مقرها بوسطن.2022-03-25T21:13:45+00:00

التخصصات

  • التعلم الإلكتروني والتعليمي

  • السرد المؤسسي
  • السرد الصناعي
  • السرد الطبي

  • السرد العلمي

  • مهاتفة

  • تجاري

  • السبورة ومقاطع الفيديو التوضيحية

  • أكثر من…

جودة على مستوى الطالب الذي يذاكر كثيرا

  • بث-جودة
  • تحول سريع البرق

  • لا هراء
  • ستوديو منزلي

الوصف الصوتي

  • الفئة الاحترافية ذكر التعليق الصوتي
  • لهجة بوسطن عند الطلب
  • من الشباب إلى منتصف العمر
  • ودية ، يمكن تصديقها ، أصيلة ، جديرة بالثقة ، موثوقة
  • منتصف ل Deep

التخصصات

  • التعلم الإلكتروني والتعليمي

  • السرد المؤسسي
  • السرد الصناعي
  • السرد الطبي

  • السرد العلمي

  • مهاتفة

  • تجاري

  • السبورة ومقاطع الفيديو التوضيحية

  • أكثر من…

جودة على مستوى الطالب الذي يذاكر كثيرا

  • بث-جودة
  • تحول سريع البرق

  • لا هراء
  • ستوديو منزلي

الوصف الصوتي

  • الفئة الاحترافية ذكر التعليق الصوتي
  • لهجة بوسطن عند الطلب
  • من الشباب إلى منتصف العمر
  • ودية ، يمكن تصديقها ، أصيلة ، جديرة بالثقة ، موثوقة
  • منتصف ل Deep

عمل نردي الأخير

عن شون

عندما تحتاج إلى جودة بث / تسجيل صوتي احترافي - وتحتاج إليه بسرعة - لا تعبث المئات من الاختبارات. مراسلتي على الخط!

أنا رجل ودود وواثق ، لذا فبما أن موهبة الصوت فإن قراءاتي هي قراءة خبير موثوق به ودود ؛ مثالي لسيناريو eLearnng أو التعليمي أو التعليمي. أنا أيضًا أتفوق في الروايات الصناعية والشركات ، سواء أكانت b2b أو b2c. كونه مضيفًا ومنتجًا للبودكاست في العلوم والتكنولوجيا والهندسة والرياضيات (STEM). مع شهادة جامعية في الجيولوجيا والعلوم المتكاملة ، و 25 عامًا من العمل في متاحف العلوم ... أستطيع أن أقول كلمات كبيرة. النصوص الصناعية والتقنية والطبية هي وظيفتي المفضلة.

كوني فني نظام عرض أفلام بتنسيق كبير IMAX جعلني مهووسًا بالعتاد ، مهووسًا بجودة الأداء. أنا أنقل ذلك إلى عملائي أيضًا.

التعليق الصوتي كمهنة هو نتيجة لحياة مجنونة وفضولية ومعقدة مع مغامرات لا حصر لها. أنا أثري مشروعك لأنني استوعبت تجربة العالم الواقعي لأتصل بالنص الخاص بك. أنا زوج ، وأب لأربعة أطفال ، وألفا لكلبين وبيتا (في أفضل الأحوال) لقطتين. لقد زرت 47 ولاية وعشت على جانبي ماسون ديكسون وكلا جانبي المحيط الأطلسي ... لقد رأيت أشياء ...

عندما توظفني ، فأنت توظف الخبرة والالتزام. أنا أعتني بعملائي. إذا نجحوا ، فإنني أنجح. الان. ماذا تنتظر؟

تواصل معنا للحصول على تشاور!

راديو SciWorks

عينة تعليمية التعليق الصوتي للبودكاست

التعليق الصوتي Nerd Productions، Inc بالاشتراك مع Kaleideum في وينستون سالم. راديو SciWorks - السرد التربوي ، السرد العلميلا تزال شركة Voiceover Nerd Productions، Inc. ملتزمة بالعلوم الاتصالاتوالتعلم وإمكانية الوصول. لذلك أقوم بتجديد العديد من حلقات راديو SciWorks الخاصة بي ، والتي تم إنشاؤها بالشراكة مع كاليديوموإتاحتها للجميع للاستماع إليها و / أو قراءتها.

هل الحصى مناسب لك؟

الحصى. شون فيتزموريس - التعليق الصوتي الذي يذاكر كثيرا إنتاج المؤتمر الوطني العراقي. توظيف المواهب الصوتية المهنية

اسأل طبيبك ..
A محاكاة ساخرة كوميدية لإعلانات الفيديو الصيدلانية ، تم كتابتها وإنتاجها وتحريرها والتعبير عنها بواسطة Shawn Fitzmaurice من شركة Voiceover Nerd Productions، Inc. ، باستخدام لقطات فيديو مخزنة مرخصة.

يعلم الجميع أن الطالب الذي يذاكر كثيرا هو الكلمة

العمل الأخير يشمل Voice Over ، Liberty Mutual ، و ACS ، و McAfee Secure ، و Microsoft ، و Freshworks ، و Surgebright Medical ، و Cigna insurance ، و United States Army ، و American Air Force ، و Hilton Hotels ، و Fidelity Investments. Sprint ، SoftBank ، Boeing ، Walmart ،

تعليقات نردي - شهادات

كان شون القنصلية المهنية لاحتياجات التعليق الصوتي الخاصة بي. لقد كان سريعًا وبأسعار مناسبة وبدا رائعًا بالطبع. كان أحدث مشروع لمؤسسة غير ربحية حول موضوع حساس للغاية وحقق شون النغمة المثالية. لا يمكن أن يكون أكثر سعادة وسوف يتصل به مرة أخرى.
جيم جريب, باو هانا للإنتاج | مالك / منتج
"لقد سررت للغاية لأنني لم أقم بالاستعانة بمصادر خارجية لأية شركة أخرى لأحداثنا السنوية. لقد كان محترفًا وقدم التسليم الفوري. الأهم من ذلك بالنسبة لي ، أنه استمع حقًا إلى ما احتاجه / أريده ... قدرته على إدارة العملاء وجميع جوانب الأعمال الصوتية تميزه عن المواهب الأخرى. أوصي بشدة بـ Shawn لتلبية احتياجاتك في التعليق الصوتي! "
كارين فوليرتون, مؤسسة سيرجي | المؤسس ورئيس المجلس التنفيذي
"لقد كان من دواعي سروري العمل مع Shawn في العام الماضي وقد أعجبت كثيرًا. عادة ما تتمحور موهبتي الصوتية حول البرامج النصية لمشاريع التعليم الإلكتروني المستخدمة في الصناعات الدوائية والأجهزة الطبية والتكنولوجيا الحيوية. يتطلب الأمر قارئًا ذكيًا للغاية لجعل هذه النصوص تبدو قابلة للتصديق ويقوم شون بذلك بالضبط. من الجدير بالملاحظة موقفه المهني ، وتوافره / مرونته ، وأساليب القراءة ، وقدرته على توجيه الاتجاه والجودة العالية لصوته. أنا أتطلع إلى علاقة عمل طويلة ".

ديفيد امارال, جلوبال نوت ديجيتال آرتس | مالك / منتج
سأكون في غاية يوصي العمل مع شون. كانت اتصالاته تتجاوز ما كنت أتوقعه وكان مرنًا بشكل لا يصدق في المساعدة على إكمال مهمة معقدة للغاية من التعليقات الصوتية المتعددة التي تم تسليمها في أوقات مختلفة. كانت الجودة على أعلى مستوى ومثالية لمقاطع الفيديو لعملائنا. بالتأكيد سأستخدم Shawn مرة أخرى وسأوصي به لأي شخص.

سارة هاتشر, بوبليتيك | مدير الحساب والعلاقات الإعلامية وخدمات العملاء
"لقد عملت مع Shawn من شركة Voiceover Nerd Productions للحصول على تعليقات صوتية للعديد من مشاريع الفيديو. كان التواصل معه أمرًا سهلاً للغاية ويمكنك معرفة أنه يولي اهتمامًا كبيرًا لعمله. كان وقت تحوّله سريعًا دائمًا ، وكانت هناك مرة أرسل لي فيها تعديلات صوتية في عيد ميلاده. سأوصي بشدة بالعمل مع Shawn لمشروعك! "
جاكسون تريت, إنتاج جاكسون تريت: منتج فيديو

كان العمل مع شون ممتازًا ، كما هو الحال دائمًا. إنه شديد التواصل ويقدم منتجًا عالي الجودة مع تحول سريع!

قام شون بصوت رائع لأعمال غرفة الهروب لدينا ، Psycho 60. إنه محترف للغاية ويسهل التعامل معه. أنا أوصي به بشدة.

ماثيو هينيكي, ماكسيميز | الرئيس التنفيذي
"شون رائع للعمل معه ، وأسعاره عادلة للغاية ويقلب العمل بسرعة. إنه يقدم اقتراحات وأفكارًا رائعة لتحسين النتيجة النهائية وقد رفع صوته المتميز مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بنا إلى مستوى جديد ".
إليزابيث ليندسي, الأمن السيبراني المتقدم | مدير تسويق
خدمة استثنائية وموهبة التعليق الصوتي والإنتاج. محترف حقيقي بكل معنى الكلمة. سمّرها شون وقلبها في غضون يوم واحد ، في عطلة نهاية أسبوع لا تقل عن ذلك. قد تكون قوته معك.

سيليا هيلتون, مومنتوس فيلمز | مصور فيديو ترويجي ومناسبات
"كان لدى أحد عملائي نص تعليمي إلكتروني دعا إلى شخصية مشرقة ومهنية" نردي ". أخذ لقطة في الظلام ، بحثت في Google عن الكلمات "voice-over" و "الطالب الذي يذاكر كثيرا" وظهر موقع Shawn على الويب. لقد أجرى الاختبار ، واختاره العميل وقام شون بعمل رائع. لقد أخذ التوجيه بشكل جيد ، وكان سريع الاستجابة وسهل العمل معه. شون الآن على قائمة الذهاب إلى بلدي. "
مايك هاريسون, mike-harrison.com | منتج

"شون هو الأكثر احترافًا - عمله دقيق وفي الوقت المحدد. لديه صوت فريد يحظى بشعبية لدى العديد من عملائنا ، وهو رائع للعمل معه. نحن متحمسون للشراكة مع Shawn في المشاريع المستقبلية! "

إميلي سبوزيتا, Lawfirm التعلم الإلكتروني | مدير نجاح العميل
إنه لمن دواعي سروري دائمًا العمل مع شون. إنه محترف للغاية ويقدم خدمة عالية الجودة لا مثيل لها.
ماريا أوبرينوفيتش, أكاديمية PhiAcademy | رئيس قسم التسويق
لقد كنت متحمسًا لسماع شون يقرأ كتاب أطفالي المرح والجاد ، BIG BANG: حكاية اللسان التي أصبحت مذهلة - بدا أنه يلتقط كل فارق بسيط يقصده الصوت الصغير في رأسي عندما كتبت الكتاب! في حين أن نغمات صوته العميقة اللطيفة (المغطاة بالقهوة مع الكراميل) ترسي عمله ، هناك جانب دافئ وودي وروح الدعابة في تفسيره الذي أعطاني إحساسًا بأنه كان يستمتع بالكلمات وعلم الانفجار العظيم. ومع ذلك ، فهو حاذق بدرجة كافية بحيث يكون لدى المستمعين فرصهم الخاصة لفهم القراءة والحصول على ردود أفعالهم الخاصة.


كارولين سينامي دي كريستوفانو, Blue Heron STEM Education | مؤلف الأطفال والشريك المؤسس والرئيس
"لقد استخدمنا Shawn في العديد من مشاريع التعليق الصوتي لـ Popular Mechanics. Shawn ودود وموثوق وسريع ويسهل التعامل معه. إنه استباقي ، على سبيل المثال ، يقدم لنا Shawn خيارات عندما تحتوي الكلمات في نصنا على نطق مشكوك فيه. لن أتردد في ترشيحه ".

جيمي كافاليري, هيرست ميديا. دراجات + عالم عداء + ميكانيكا مشهورة | مدير إنتاج الفيديو
"أصبح شون واحدًا من مواهبنا التي نذهب إليها من أجل زيادة الصوت. بصرف النظر عن الصوت الرائع ، يذهب إلى أبعد من ذلك ليؤكد أن عمله مثالي لمشروعك. لم يكن هناك موعد نهائي لم يلتزم به. نوصي بشدة بخدماته. "

ناتاليا روبرتسدوتير, مجموعة بي إن آر ميديا ​​| مخرج فني / منتج
"من السهل جدًا التعامل مع Shawn وهو موهوب في الحصول على القراءة المثالية بسرعة ودون عناء. لقد عمل على عدد من اللقطات التلفزيونية والإذاعية لنا واتضح أنها رائعة بسبب خبرته وخبرته في جزء لا بأس به. إنه ممثل صوت موهوب وشاب لطيف للغاية. مستحسن!"
شون نيلسون مدير التسويق عبر الإنترنت Destination Cinemas Inc.شون نيلسون, سينما الوجهة | مدير التسويق عبر الإنترنت
"لا يمكننا أن نكون أكثر سعادة مع حلول التعليق الصوتي الكاملة التي توفرها Shawn لوكالتنا. إنه يجعل كل تعاون ناجحًا. إنه سريع الاستجابة ، وله صوت رائع ، وتحريره دقيق. نوصي بشدة بخدماته لأصحاب الأعمال الأذكياء الذين يفهمون أهمية الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية للمواهب المناسبة لمشاريعهم ".

تيري براون بوتر, خدمات Teabeapea الإبداعية | المؤسس والمدير الإبداعي
"... أقوم بإنشاء eLearnings بالكثير من المصطلحات التقنية ولغة التصنيع. قام شون بعمل رائع في مطابقة الصوت الذي أحتاجه لجمهوري. لديه وقت استجابة سريع ويسهل التعامل معه. لقد عمل الآن في العديد من مشاريعي وأنا أوصي به لمشروعاتك! "
كيتلين أوكليف
, مصمم تعليمي | هامرهيد ترينشليس
"... أقوم بإنشاء eLearnings بالكثير من المصطلحات التقنية ولغة التصنيع. قام شون بعمل رائع في مطابقة الصوت الذي أحتاجه لجمهوري. لديه وقت استجابة سريع ويسهل التعامل معه. لقد عمل الآن في العديد من مشاريعي وأنا أوصي به لمشروعاتك! "
كيتلين أوكليف
, مصمم تعليمي | هامرهيد ترينشليس
"لقد سررت للغاية لأنني لم أقم بالاستعانة بمصادر خارجية لأية شركة أخرى لأحداثنا السنوية. لقد كان محترفًا وقدم التسليم الفوري. الأهم من ذلك بالنسبة لي ، أنه استمع حقًا إلى ما احتاجه / أريده ... قدرته على إدارة العملاء وجميع جوانب الأعمال الصوتية تميزه عن المواهب الأخرى. أوصي بشدة بـ Shawn لتلبية احتياجاتك في التعليق الصوتي! "
كارين فوليرتون, مؤسسة سيرجي | المؤسس ورئيس المجلس التنفيذي
"أصبح شون واحدًا من مواهبنا التي نذهب إليها من أجل زيادة الصوت. بصرف النظر عن الصوت الرائع ، يذهب إلى أبعد من ذلك ليؤكد أن عمله مثالي لمشروعك. لم يكن هناك موعد نهائي لم يلتزم به. نوصي بشدة بخدماته. "

ناتاليا روبرتسدوتير, مجموعة بي إن آر ميديا ​​| مخرج فني / منتج
إنه لمن دواعي سروري دائمًا العمل مع شون. إنه محترف للغاية ويقدم خدمة عالية الجودة لا مثيل لها.
ماريا أوبرينوفيتش, أكاديمية PhiAcademy | رئيس قسم التسويق
"من السهل جدًا التعامل مع Shawn وهو موهوب في الحصول على القراءة المثالية بسرعة ودون عناء. لقد عمل على عدد من اللقطات التلفزيونية والإذاعية لنا واتضح أنها رائعة بسبب خبرته وخبرته في جزء لا بأس به. إنه ممثل صوت موهوب وشاب لطيف للغاية. مستحسن!"
شون نيلسون مدير التسويق عبر الإنترنت Destination Cinemas Inc.شون نيلسون, سينما الوجهة | مدير التسويق عبر الإنترنت
كان شون القنصلية المهنية لاحتياجات التعليق الصوتي الخاصة بي. لقد كان سريعًا وبأسعار مناسبة وبدا رائعًا بالطبع. كان أحدث مشروع لمؤسسة غير ربحية حول موضوع حساس للغاية وحقق شون النغمة المثالية. لا يمكن أن يكون أكثر سعادة وسوف يتصل به مرة أخرى.
جيم جريب, باو هانا للإنتاج | مالك / منتج

"شون هو الأكثر احترافًا - عمله دقيق وفي الوقت المحدد. لديه صوت فريد يحظى بشعبية لدى العديد من عملائنا ، وهو رائع للعمل معه. نحن متحمسون للشراكة مع Shawn في المشاريع المستقبلية! "

إميلي سبوزيتا, Lawfirm التعلم الإلكتروني | مدير نجاح العميل
"لقد كان من دواعي سروري العمل مع Shawn في العام الماضي وقد أعجبت كثيرًا. عادة ما تتمحور موهبتي الصوتية حول البرامج النصية لمشاريع التعليم الإلكتروني المستخدمة في الصناعات الدوائية والأجهزة الطبية والتكنولوجيا الحيوية. يتطلب الأمر قارئًا ذكيًا للغاية لجعل هذه النصوص تبدو قابلة للتصديق ويقوم شون بذلك بالضبط. من الجدير بالملاحظة موقفه المهني ، وتوافره / مرونته ، وأساليب القراءة ، وقدرته على توجيه الاتجاه والجودة العالية لصوته. أنا أتطلع إلى علاقة عمل طويلة ".

ديفيد امارال, جلوبال نوت ديجيتال آرتس | مالك / منتج
سأكون في غاية يوصي العمل مع شون. كانت اتصالاته تتجاوز ما كنت أتوقعه وكان مرنًا بشكل لا يصدق في المساعدة على إكمال مهمة معقدة للغاية من التعليقات الصوتية المتعددة التي تم تسليمها في أوقات مختلفة. كانت الجودة على أعلى مستوى ومثالية لمقاطع الفيديو لعملائنا. بالتأكيد سأستخدم Shawn مرة أخرى وسأوصي به لأي شخص.

سارة هاتشر, بوبليتيك | مدير الحساب والعلاقات الإعلامية وخدمات العملاء
"لقد استخدمنا Shawn في العديد من مشاريع التعليق الصوتي لـ Popular Mechanics. Shawn ودود وموثوق وسريع ويسهل التعامل معه. إنه استباقي ، على سبيل المثال ، يقدم لنا Shawn خيارات عندما تحتوي الكلمات في نصنا على نطق مشكوك فيه. لن أتردد في ترشيحه ".

جيمي كافاليري, هيرست ميديا. دراجات + عالم عداء + ميكانيكا مشهورة | مدير إنتاج الفيديو
قام شون بصوت رائع لأعمال غرفة الهروب لدينا ، Psycho 60. إنه محترف للغاية ويسهل التعامل معه. أنا أوصي به بشدة.
ماثيو هينيكي, ماكسيميز | الرئيس التنفيذي
لقد كنت متحمسًا لسماع شون يقرأ كتاب أطفالي المرح والجاد ، BIG BANG: حكاية اللسان التي أصبحت مذهلة - بدا أنه يلتقط كل فارق بسيط يقصده الصوت الصغير في رأسي عندما كتبت الكتاب! في حين أن نغمات صوته العميقة اللطيفة (المغطاة بالقهوة مع الكراميل) ترسي عمله ، هناك جانب دافئ وودي وروح الدعابة في تفسيره الذي أعطاني إحساسًا بأنه كان يستمتع بالكلمات وعلم الانفجار العظيم. ومع ذلك ، فهو حاذق بدرجة كافية بحيث يكون لدى المستمعين فرصهم الخاصة لفهم القراءة والحصول على ردود أفعالهم الخاصة.


كارولين سينامي دي كريستوفانو, Blue Heron STEM Education | مؤلف الأطفال والشريك المؤسس والرئيس
خدمة استثنائية وموهبة التعليق الصوتي والإنتاج. محترف حقيقي بكل معنى الكلمة. سمّرها شون وقلبها في غضون يوم واحد ، في عطلة نهاية أسبوع لا تقل عن ذلك. قد تكون قوته معك.

سيليا هيلتون, مومنتوس فيلمز | مصور فيديو ترويجي ومناسبات
"لا يمكننا أن نكون أكثر سعادة مع حلول التعليق الصوتي الكاملة التي توفرها Shawn لوكالتنا. إنه يجعل كل تعاون ناجحًا. إنه سريع الاستجابة ، وله صوت رائع ، وتحريره دقيق. نوصي بشدة بخدماته لأصحاب الأعمال الأذكياء الذين يفهمون أهمية الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية للمواهب المناسبة لمشاريعهم ".

تيري براون بوتر, خدمات Teabeapea الإبداعية | المؤسس والمدير الإبداعي
"شون رائع للعمل معه ، وأسعاره عادلة للغاية ويقلب العمل بسرعة. إنه يقدم اقتراحات وأفكارًا رائعة لتحسين النتيجة النهائية وقد رفع صوته المتميز مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بنا إلى مستوى جديد ".
إليزابيث ليندسي, الأمن السيبراني المتقدم | مدير تسويق
"كان لدى أحد عملائي نص تعليمي إلكتروني دعا إلى شخصية مشرقة ومهنية" نردي ". أخذ لقطة في الظلام ، بحثت في Google عن الكلمات "voice-over" و "الطالب الذي يذاكر كثيرا" وظهر موقع Shawn على الويب. لقد أجرى الاختبار ، واختاره العميل وقام شون بعمل رائع. لقد أخذ التوجيه بشكل جيد ، وكان سريع الاستجابة وسهل العمل معه. شون الآن على قائمة الذهاب إلى بلدي. "
مايك هاريسون, mike-harrison.com | منتج

كان العمل مع شون ممتازًا ، كما هو الحال دائمًا. إنه شديد التواصل ويقدم منتجًا عالي الجودة مع تحول سريع!

"لقد عملت مع Shawn من شركة Voiceover Nerd Productions للحصول على تعليقات صوتية للعديد من مشاريع الفيديو. كان التواصل معه أمرًا سهلاً للغاية ويمكنك معرفة أنه يولي اهتمامًا كبيرًا لعمله. كان وقت تحوّله سريعًا دائمًا ، وكانت هناك مرة أرسل لي فيها تعديلات صوتية في عيد ميلاده. سأوصي بشدة بالعمل مع Shawn لمشروعك! "
جاكسون تريت, إنتاج جاكسون تريت: منتج فيديو
العودة إلى أعلى

Shawn Fitzmaurice, Voiceover Nerd Productions, hire a professional voice over talent for your project. Educational narration, E-Learning, Instructional videos and projects , Corporate narration, Industrial narration, Scientific narration, Medical narration, pharmaceutical narration
Voiceover Nerd Demos, Shawn Fitzmaurice Voiceover
Is Gravel Right for You? Ask your Doctor.
Professional Male Voice Over Talent for Corporate, Industrial, E-learning, Instructional, Commercial, Explainers and more… Boston Based.2021-12-08T15:29:30+00:00

Specialities

  • Elearning and Instructional

  • Corporate Narration
  • Industrial Narration
  • Medical Narration

  • Scientific Narration

  • Telephony

  • Commercial

  • Whiteboard and Explainer Videos

  • More…

Nerd-Level Quality

  • Broadcast-Quality
  • Lightning Fast Turnaround

  • No Nonsense
  • Home Studio

Voice Description

  • Professional Male Voiceover
  • Boston accent on request
  • Young Adult to Middle-age
  • Friendly, Believable, Authentic, Trustworthy, Authoritative
  • Mid to Deep

Specialities

  • Elearning and Instructional

  • Corporate Narration
  • Industrial Narration
  • Medical Narration

  • Scientific Narration

  • Telephony

  • Commercial

  • Whiteboard and Explainer Videos

  • More…

Nerd-Level Quality

  • Broadcast-Quality
  • Lightning Fast Turnaround

  • No Nonsense
  • Home Studio

Voice Description

  • Professional Male Voiceover
  • Boston accent on request
  • Young Adult to Middle-age
  • Friendly, Believable, Authentic, Trustworthy, Authoritative
  • Mid to Deep

About Shawn

When you need a broadcast quality/Professional voiceover recording – and you need it fast – don’t mess around with hundreds of auditions. Drop me a line!

I’m a friendly and confident guy, and so as voice talent my reads are that of an approachable, authoritative expert; perfect for your eLearnng, instructional, or educational script. I also excel at industrial and corporate narrations, whether b2b or b2c. Being an educational STEM / science podcast host and producer. With a degree in Geology and Integrated Science, and 25 years working in Science Museums… I can say big words. Industrial, technical, and medical scripts are my favorite jobs.

Having been an IMAX Large Format film projection system technician made me a gear-geek, obsessed with performance quality. I pass that on to my clients too.

Voiceover as a profession is the result of a crazy, curious and convoluted life with countless adventures. I enrich your project because I pull from real-world experience to relate to your script. I’m a husband, a father of four, an alpha to two dogs and a beta (at best) to two cats. I’ve visited 47 states, lived on both sides of the Mason-Dixon, and both sides of The Atlantic… I’ve seen things…

When you hire me, you are hiring experience and commitment. I take care of my clients. If they succeed, I succeed. Now what are you waiting for?

Get in touch for a consultation!

SciWorks Radio

Sample of Educational Voiceover For Podcast

voiceover Nerd Productions, Inc in conjunction with Kaleideum in Winston Salem. SciWorks Radio - educational narration, scientific narration

Voiceover Nerd Productions, Inc.remains committed to science communication,  learning and accessibility. I am therefor refurbishing many of my SciWorks Radio episodes, created in partnership with Kaleideum, and making them available for anyone to listen to, and/or read.

Is Gravel Right for You?

Ask your Doctor…
A comedic spoof on pharmaceutical video advertisements, written, produced, edited and voiced by Shawn Fitzmaurice of Voiceover Nerd Productions, Inc., using licensed stock video footage.

Recent Nerdy Work

Everybody Knows that the Nerd is the Word

Recent work Voice Over Includes Liberty Mutual, ACS, Zeiss, McAfee Secure, Microsoft, Freshworks, Surgebright Medical, Cigna insurance, United States Army, U.S. Air Force, Hilton Hotels, Fidelity Investments. Sprint,SoftBank, Boeing, Walmart,

Nerdy Comments – Testimonials

“I was so pleased that I have never outsourced any other company for our yearly events. He was professional and provided prompt delivery. Most importantly to me, he truly listened to what I needed/wanted… His ability to manage clients and all aspects of voice over business sets him apart from other talent. I highly recommend Shawn for your voiceover needs!”
Karen Fullerton, The Sergei Foundation | Founder and CEO
Shawn was the consulate professional for my voiceover needs. He was fast, appropriately priced, and of course, sounded great. The most recent project was for a non-profit about a very sensitive subject and Shawn struck the perfect tone. Could not be happier and will be calling him again.
Jim Greipp, Pau Hana Productions | Owner / Producer
“ I’ve had the pleasure of working with Shawn this past year and have been very impressed.
My voice talent needs usually center around scripts for eLearning projects used in the Pharmaceutical, Medical Device and Biotech Industries. It takes a very savvy reader to make these scripts sound believable and Shawn does exactly that. Notable is his professional attitude, his availability/flexibility, reading styles, his ability to take direction and the high quality of his audio. I’m looking forward to a long working relationship.”

David Amaral, Global Note Digital Arts | Owner/Producer
I would highly recommend working with Shawn. His communication was beyond what I would expect and he has been incredibly flexible helping to complete a very complex task of multiple voiceovers delivered at various times. Quality was of the highest standard and perfect for our client’s videos. I will definitely be using Shawn again and would recommend him to anyone.

Sarah hatcher, Publitek | Account Director, Media Relations & Client Services
“I worked with Shawn from Voiceover Nerd Productions to get voiceovers for several video projects. Communicating with him was extremely easy and you can tell he puts a lot of care into his work. His turnaround time was always quick, and there was even once where he sent me voiceover edits on his birthday. Would highly recommend working with Shawn for your project!”
Jackson Tritt, Jackson Tritt Productions : Video Producer
Shawn did an awesome voice over for our escape room business, Psycho 60. He is Very professional and easy to work with. I highly recommend him.
Mathew Heinecke, MAXIMYZ | Chief Executive Officer
I was excited to hear Shawn reading my playful but serious kids’ book, BIG BANG: THE TONGUE-TICKLING TALE OF THE SPECK THAT BECAME SPECTACULAR – He seemed to capture every nuance that the little voice in my head intended when I wrote the book!
While pleasantly deep (coffee-laced-with-caramel) tones of his voice anchor his work, there’s a warm, friendly, humorous aspect to his interpretation that gave me the sense that he was enjoying the words and the science of the Big Bang.  Yet he is subtle enough that listeners have their own opportunities to make their own sense of the reading and have their own reactions.


Carolyn Cinami DeCristofano, Blue Heron STEM Education | Children's Author and Cofounder & President
“Shawn is great to work with, his prices are very fair and he turns the work around quickly. He provides great suggestions and ideas to improve the end result and his outstanding quality voice has elevated our videos to a new level.”
Elizabeth Lindsay, Advanced Cyber Security | Marketing Director
“One of my clients had an eLearning script that called for a bright, professional “nerdy” character. Taking a shot in the dark, I Googled the words “voice-over” and “nerd” and Shawn’s website came up. He auditioned, the client chose him and Shawn did a great job. He took direction well, was very responsive and easy to work with. Shawn’s now on my go-to list.”
Mike Harrison, mike-harrison.com | Producer
Exceptional service and voiceover talent and production. A true pro in every sense. Shawn nailed it and turned it around within a day, on a weekend no less. May his force be with you.

Celia Hilton, Momentus Films | Promotional and Event Videographer
It is always pleasure working with Shawn. He is very professional and provides unmatched quality service.
Marija Obrenovic, PhiAcademy | Head of Marketing

“Shawn is the utmost professional – his work is accurate and on-time.  He has a unique voice that’s popular with many of our clients, and he’s wonderful to work with.  We’re excited to partner with Shawn for future projects!”

Emily Sposetta, Lawfirm Elearning | Client Success Manager
“We couldn’t be happier with the complete voiceover solutions Shawn provides for our agency. He makes each collaboration a successful one. He is quick to respond, has a fantastic voice, and his editing is meticulous. We highly recommend his services to savvy business owners who understand the importance of outsourcing the right talent for their projects.”

Terri Brown Potter, Teabeapea Creative Services | Founder and Creative Director
“We have used Shawn for several voice over projects for Popular Mechanics. Shawn is friendly, reliable, prompt and is easy to work with. He is proactive, for example, Shawn offers us options when words in our script have questionable pronunciations. I would not hesitate to recommend him.”

Jimmy Cavalieri, Hearst Media. Bicycling + Runner's World + Popular Mechanics | Video Production Manager
“…I create eLearnings with a lot of technical jargon and manufacturing lingo. Shawn did a great job at matching the voice over I needed to my audience. He has a quick turnaround time and is easy to work with. He has now worked on several of my projects and I’d recommend him for yours!”
Caitlin Oakleaf
, Instructional Designer | Hammerhead Trenchless
“Shawn is very easy to work with and talented at getting the perfect read quickly and without fuss. He worked on a number of TV and radio spots for us and they turned out great due in no small part to his experience and expertise. He’s a talented voice actor and a super nice guy. Recommended!”
Sean Nilsson Director of Online Marketing Destination Cinemas Inc.Sean Nilsson, Destination Cinemas Inc. | Director of Online Marketing
“Shawn has become one of our go to talents for voice overs. Apart from a great sounding voice, he goes above and beyond to assure his work is perfect for your project. There hasn’t been a deadline he hasn’t met. Highly recommend his services. “

Natalja Robertsdottir, BNR Media Group | Art Director/Producer
“We have used Shawn for several voice over projects for Popular Mechanics. Shawn is friendly, reliable, prompt and is easy to work with. He is proactive, for example, Shawn offers us options when words in our script have questionable pronunciations. I would not hesitate to recommend him.”

Jimmy Cavalieri, Hearst Media. Bicycling + Runner's World + Popular Mechanics | Video Production Manager
“Shawn is great to work with, his prices are very fair and he turns the work around quickly. He provides great suggestions and ideas to improve the end result and his outstanding quality voice has elevated our videos to a new level.”
Elizabeth Lindsay, Advanced Cyber Security | Marketing Director
I would highly recommend working with Shawn. His communication was beyond what I would expect and he has been incredibly flexible helping to complete a very complex task of multiple voiceovers delivered at various times. Quality was of the highest standard and perfect for our client’s videos. I will definitely be using Shawn again and would recommend him to anyone.

Sarah hatcher, Publitek | Account Director, Media Relations & Client Services
“Shawn has become one of our go to talents for voice overs. Apart from a great sounding voice, he goes above and beyond to assure his work is perfect for your project. There hasn’t been a deadline he hasn’t met. Highly recommend his services. “

Natalja Robertsdottir, BNR Media Group | Art Director/Producer
“I was so pleased that I have never outsourced any other company for our yearly events. He was professional and provided prompt delivery. Most importantly to me, he truly listened to what I needed/wanted… His ability to manage clients and all aspects of voice over business sets him apart from other talent. I highly recommend Shawn for your voiceover needs!”
Karen Fullerton, The Sergei Foundation | Founder and CEO
“…I create eLearnings with a lot of technical jargon and manufacturing lingo. Shawn did a great job at matching the voice over I needed to my audience. He has a quick turnaround time and is easy to work with. He has now worked on several of my projects and I’d recommend him for yours!”
Caitlin Oakleaf
, Instructional Designer | Hammerhead Trenchless
It is always pleasure working with Shawn. He is very professional and provides unmatched quality service.
Marija Obrenovic, PhiAcademy | Head of Marketing
“One of my clients had an eLearning script that called for a bright, professional “nerdy” character. Taking a shot in the dark, I Googled the words “voice-over” and “nerd” and Shawn’s website came up. He auditioned, the client chose him and Shawn did a great job. He took direction well, was very responsive and easy to work with. Shawn’s now on my go-to list.”
Mike Harrison, mike-harrison.com | Producer
“We couldn’t be happier with the complete voiceover solutions Shawn provides for our agency. He makes each collaboration a successful one. He is quick to respond, has a fantastic voice, and his editing is meticulous. We highly recommend his services to savvy business owners who understand the importance of outsourcing the right talent for their projects.”

Terri Brown Potter, Teabeapea Creative Services | Founder and Creative Director
“ I’ve had the pleasure of working with Shawn this past year and have been very impressed.
My voice talent needs usually center around scripts for eLearning projects used in the Pharmaceutical, Medical Device and Biotech Industries. It takes a very savvy reader to make these scripts sound believable and Shawn does exactly that. Notable is his professional attitude, his availability/flexibility, reading styles, his ability to take direction and the high quality of his audio. I’m looking forward to a long working relationship.”

David Amaral, Global Note Digital Arts | Owner/Producer
Exceptional service and voiceover talent and production. A true pro in every sense. Shawn nailed it and turned it around within a day, on a weekend no less. May his force be with you.

Celia Hilton, Momentus Films | Promotional and Event Videographer
I was excited to hear Shawn reading my playful but serious kids’ book, BIG BANG: THE TONGUE-TICKLING TALE OF THE SPECK THAT BECAME SPECTACULAR – He seemed to capture every nuance that the little voice in my head intended when I wrote the book!
While pleasantly deep (coffee-laced-with-caramel) tones of his voice anchor his work, there’s a warm, friendly, humorous aspect to his interpretation that gave me the sense that he was enjoying the words and the science of the Big Bang.  Yet he is subtle enough that listeners have their own opportunities to make their own sense of the reading and have their own reactions.


Carolyn Cinami DeCristofano, Blue Heron STEM Education | Children's Author and Cofounder & President

“Shawn is the utmost professional – his work is accurate and on-time.  He has a unique voice that’s popular with many of our clients, and he’s wonderful to work with.  We’re excited to partner with Shawn for future projects!”

Emily Sposetta, Lawfirm Elearning | Client Success Manager
Shawn was the consulate professional for my voiceover needs. He was fast, appropriately priced, and of course, sounded great. The most recent project was for a non-profit about a very sensitive subject and Shawn struck the perfect tone. Could not be happier and will be calling him again.
Jim Greipp, Pau Hana Productions | Owner / Producer
“I worked with Shawn from Voiceover Nerd Productions to get voiceovers for several video projects. Communicating with him was extremely easy and you can tell he puts a lot of care into his work. His turnaround time was always quick, and there was even once where he sent me voiceover edits on his birthday. Would highly recommend working with Shawn for your project!”
Jackson Tritt, Jackson Tritt Productions : Video Producer
“Shawn is very easy to work with and talented at getting the perfect read quickly and without fuss. He worked on a number of TV and radio spots for us and they turned out great due in no small part to his experience and expertise. He’s a talented voice actor and a super nice guy. Recommended!”
Sean Nilsson Director of Online Marketing Destination Cinemas Inc.Sean Nilsson, Destination Cinemas Inc. | Director of Online Marketing
Shawn did an awesome voice over for our escape room business, Psycho 60. He is Very professional and easy to work with. I highly recommend him.
Mathew Heinecke, MAXIMYZ | Chief Executive Officer
Go to Top