肖恩·菲茨莫里斯
专业配音演员

肖恩·菲茨莫里斯
专业配音演员

为企业、工业、电子学习、教学、商业、解说员等领域的专业男性配音……总部位于波士顿。2022-03-25T21:13:45+00:00

特产

  • 电子学习和教学

  • 企业解说
  • 工业叙事
  • 医学叙述

  • 科学叙述

  • 电话

  • 商业

  • 白板和解释器视频

  • 其他更多...

书呆子级别的质量

  • 广播-质量
  • 闪电般的快速周转

  • 废话
  • 家庭工作室

语音描述

  • 专业 男性 画外音
  • 应要求提供波士顿口音
  • 青年到中年
  • 友善、可信、真实、值得信赖、权威
  • 中到 情深

特产

  • 电子学习和教学

  • 企业解说
  • 工业叙事
  • 医学叙述

  • 科学叙述

  • 电话

  • 商业

  • 白板和解释器视频

  • 其他更多...

书呆子级别的质量

  • 广播-质量
  • 闪电般的快速周转

  • 废话
  • 家庭工作室

语音描述

  • 专业 男性 画外音
  • 应要求提供波士顿口音
  • 青年到中年
  • 友善、可信、真实、值得信赖、权威
  • 中到 情深

最近的书呆子工作

关于肖恩

当您需要广播质量/专业的画外音录制时——而且你需要它快——不要乱用 数以百计 的试镜。 给我留言!

我是一个友好而自信的人,所以作为声音天赋,我的阅读是一个平易近人、权威的专家; 非常适合您的电子学习、教学或教育脚本。 我也擅长工业和企业叙述,无论是 b2b 还是 b2c。 作为教育 STEM / 科学播客主持人和制作人。 拥有地质学和综合科学学位,在科学博物馆工作了 25 年……我可以说大话。 工业、技术和医疗脚本是我最喜欢的工作。

作为一名 IMAX 大画幅电影放映系统技术人员,我成为了一名狂热的装备爱好者,痴迷于表演质量。 我也把它传递给我的客户。

配音作为一种职业,是疯狂、好奇和错综复杂的生活和无数冒险的结果。 我丰富了您的项目,因为我从现实世界的经验中汲取了与您的脚本相关的信息。 我是一个丈夫,四个孩子的父亲,是两只狗的 alpha 和两只猫的 beta(充其量)。 我访问过 47 个州,住在梅森-迪克森河两岸和大西洋两岸……我见过一些事情……

当您雇用我时,您正在招聘经验和承诺。 我照顾我的客户。 如果他们成功了,我就成功了。 现在你还在等什么?

取得联系 咨询!

SciWorks 电台

教育样本 画外音 对于播客

配音 Nerd Productions, Inc 与温斯顿塞勒姆的 Kaleideum 合作。 SciWorks Radio - 教育叙事,科学叙事Voiceover Nerd Productions, Inc. 仍然致力于科学 通讯,学习和可访问性。 因此,我正在翻新我的许多 SciWorks Radio 剧集,这些剧集是与与 万花筒,并使它们可供任何人收听和/或阅读。

砾石适合您吗?

碎石。 Shawn Fitzmaurice - 配音书呆子制作公司。 聘请专业配音员

问你的医生。。
A 药物视频广告的喜剧恶搞,由 Voiceover Nerd Productions, Inc. 的 Shawn Fitzmaurice 编写、制作、编辑和配音,使用许可的股票录像.

每个人都知道书呆子就是这个词

最近的工作旁白包括 Liberty Mutual、ACS、Zeiss、McAfee Secure、Microsoft、Freshworks、Surgebright Medical、Cigna 保险、美国陆军、美国空军、希尔顿酒店、Fidelity Investments。 Sprint、软银、波音、沃尔玛、

书呆子评论 - 推荐

肖恩是我的配音需求的领事馆专业人士。 他速度很快,价格合理,当然,听起来很棒。 最近的一个项目是针对一个非常敏感的主题的非营利组织,肖恩的语气完美。 再高兴不过了,会再次打电话给他。
吉姆·格雷普, Pau Hana 制作 | 所有者/生产者
“我很高兴我从未将任何其他公司外包给我们的年度活动。 他很专业,提供及时交货。 对我来说最重要的是,他真正倾听了我的需要/想要的……他管理客户和业务配音的各个方面的能力使他与其他人才不同。 我强烈推荐 Shawn 来满足您的配音需求!”
凯伦·富勒顿, 谢尔盖基金会 | 创始人兼首席执行官
“在过去的一年里,我很高兴与 Shawn 一起工作,印象非常深刻。 我的语音人才需求通常集中在制药、医疗器械和生物技术行业中使用的电子学习项目的脚本上。 需要非常精明的读者才能使这些脚本听起来可信,而肖恩正是这样做的。 值得注意的是他的专业态度、他的可用性/灵活性、阅读风格、他的指导能力和他的高质量音频。 我期待着长期的工作关系。”

大卫·阿马拉尔, Global Note 数字艺术 | 所有者/生产者
我强烈建议与肖恩合作。 他的沟通超出了我的预期,他非常灵活地帮助完成了一项非常复杂的任务,其中包括在不同时间交付的多个画外音。 质量是最高标准的,非常适合我们客户的视频。 我肯定会再次使用 Shawn 并将他推荐给任何人。

莎拉孵化器, 出版 | 客户总监,媒体关系和客户服务
“我与 Voiceover Nerd Productions 的 Shawn 合作,为几个视频项目配音。 与他交流非常轻松,可以看出他对工作非常用心。 他的周转时间总是很快,甚至有一次他在生日那天给我发了画外音编辑。 强烈建议与 Shawn 一起为您的项目工作!”
杰克逊特里特, Jackson Tritt Productions : 视频制作人

一如既往,与肖恩合作非常棒。 他非常善于沟通,并以快速周转的速度提供高质量的产品!

Shawn 为我们的密室逃脱业务 Psycho 60 配音。他非常专业且易于合作。 我强烈推荐他。

马修·海内克, 马克西姆 | 首席执行官
“Shawn 非常适合与他合作,他的价格非常公道,而且他很快就能完成工作。 他为改善最终结果提供了很好的建议和想法,他出色的声音将我们的视频提升到了一个新的水平。”
伊丽莎白·林赛, 高级网络安全 | 营销总监
卓越的服务和配音人才和制作。 各种意义上的真正专业人士。 肖恩把它钉牢了,一天之内就把它转了过来,周末也不少。 愿他的力量与你同在。

西莉亚希尔顿, 动量电影 | 促销和活动摄像师
“我的一个客户有一个电子学习脚本,它需要一个聪明、专业的“书呆子”角色。 在黑暗中拍摄,我在谷歌上搜索了“画外音”和“书呆子”这两个词,然后肖恩的网站出现了。 他参加了试镜,客户选择了他,肖恩做得很好。 他的方向很好,反应灵敏,易于合作。 肖恩现在在我的首选名单上。”
迈克·哈里森, 迈克-哈里森.com | 制片人

“肖恩是最专业的——他的工作准确而准时。 他有一种独特的声音,深受我们许多客户的欢迎,与他合作非常愉快。 我们很高兴能与 Shawn 合作开展未来的项目!”

艾米丽·斯波塞塔, 律师事务所在线学习 | 客户成功经理
与肖恩一起工作总是很愉快。 他非常专业,提供无与伦比的优质服务。
玛丽亚·奥布雷诺维奇, 哲学学院 | 营销主管
我很高兴听到肖恩阅读我的有趣但严肃的儿童读物,大爆炸:变得壮观的斑点的舌头发痒的故事 - 当我写这本书时,他似乎捕捉到了我脑海中那个小声音想要表达的每一个细微差别! 虽然他的声音令人愉悦的深沉(咖啡和焦糖)的音调锚定了他的作品,但他的解释有一种温暖、友好、幽默的一面,这让我觉得他正在享受宇宙大爆炸的文字和科学。 然而,他足够微妙,听众有自己的机会来理解阅读并有自己的反应。


卡罗琳·西纳米·德克里斯托法诺, 蓝鹭 STEM 教育 | 儿童作家、联合创始人兼总裁
“我们已经在《大众机械》的几个配音项目中使用了肖恩。 肖恩友好、可靠、迅速且易于合作。 他是积极主动的,例如,当我们脚本中的单词发音有问题时,Shawn 会为我们提供选择。 我会毫不犹豫地推荐他。”

吉米·卡瓦列里, 赫斯特媒体。 单车+跑者世界+大众力学| 视频制作经理
“Shawn 已经成为我们的配音人才之一。 除了出色的声音外,他还不断超越以确保他的作品非常适合您的项目。 没有一个他没有达到的最后期限。 强烈推荐他的服务。 ”

娜塔莉亚·罗伯茨多蒂尔, BNR 媒体集团 | 艺术总监/制片人
“Shawn 很容易相处,而且很有天赋,可以快速、轻松地获得完美的阅读。 他为我们制作了许多电视和广播节目,结果在很大程度上归功于他的经验和专业知识。 他是一位才华横溢的配音演员,也是一个超级好人。 推荐的!”
Sean Nilsson 在线营销 Destination Cinemas Inc. 总监肖恩尼尔森, 目的地电影院公司| 网络营销总监
“Shawn 为我们的代理机构提供了完整的配音解决方案,我们对此非常满意。 他使每一次合作都是成功的。 他反应迅速,声音优美,编辑细致。 我们向那些了解为他们的项目外包合适人才的重要性的精明企业主强烈推荐他的服务。”

特丽·布朗·波特, Teabeapea 创意服务 | 创始人兼创意总监
“……我使用大量技术术语和制造术语创建电子学习课程。 肖恩在为我的听众匹配我需要的配音方面做得很好。 他的周转时间很快,并且易于合作。 他现在已经参与了我的几个项目,我会为你推荐他!”
凯特琳·奥克利夫
, 教学设计师 | 双髻非开挖
“……我使用大量技术术语和制造术语创建电子学习课程。 肖恩在为我的听众匹配我需要的配音方面做得很好。 他的周转时间很快,并且易于合作。 他现在已经参与了我的几个项目,我会为你推荐他!”
凯特琳·奥克利夫
, 教学设计师 | 双髻非开挖
“我很高兴我从未将任何其他公司外包给我们的年度活动。 他很专业,提供及时交货。 对我来说最重要的是,他真正倾听了我的需要/想要的……他管理客户和业务配音的各个方面的能力使他与其他人才不同。 我强烈推荐 Shawn 来满足您的配音需求!”
凯伦·富勒顿, 谢尔盖基金会 | 创始人兼首席执行官
“Shawn 已经成为我们的配音人才之一。 除了出色的声音外,他还不断超越以确保他的作品非常适合您的项目。 没有一个他没有达到的最后期限。 强烈推荐他的服务。 ”

娜塔莉亚·罗伯茨多蒂尔, BNR 媒体集团 | 艺术总监/制片人
与肖恩一起工作总是很愉快。 他非常专业,提供无与伦比的优质服务。
玛丽亚·奥布雷诺维奇, 哲学学院 | 营销主管
“Shawn 很容易相处,而且很有天赋,可以快速、轻松地获得完美的阅读。 他为我们制作了许多电视和广播节目,结果在很大程度上归功于他的经验和专业知识。 他是一位才华横溢的配音演员,也是一个超级好人。 推荐的!”
Sean Nilsson 在线营销 Destination Cinemas Inc. 总监肖恩尼尔森, 目的地电影院公司| 网络营销总监
肖恩是我的配音需求的领事馆专业人士。 他速度很快,价格合理,当然,听起来很棒。 最近的一个项目是针对一个非常敏感的主题的非营利组织,肖恩的语气完美。 再高兴不过了,会再次打电话给他。
吉姆·格雷普, Pau Hana 制作 | 所有者/生产者

“肖恩是最专业的——他的工作准确而准时。 他有一种独特的声音,深受我们许多客户的欢迎,与他合作非常愉快。 我们很高兴能与 Shawn 合作开展未来的项目!”

艾米丽·斯波塞塔, 律师事务所在线学习 | 客户成功经理
“在过去的一年里,我很高兴与 Shawn 一起工作,印象非常深刻。 我的语音人才需求通常集中在制药、医疗器械和生物技术行业中使用的电子学习项目的脚本上。 需要非常精明的读者才能使这些脚本听起来可信,而肖恩正是这样做的。 值得注意的是他的专业态度、他的可用性/灵活性、阅读风格、他的指导能力和他的高质量音频。 我期待着长期的工作关系。”

大卫·阿马拉尔, Global Note 数字艺术 | 所有者/生产者
我强烈建议与肖恩合作。 他的沟通超出了我的预期,他非常灵活地帮助完成了一项非常复杂的任务,其中包括在不同时间交付的多个画外音。 质量是最高标准的,非常适合我们客户的视频。 我肯定会再次使用 Shawn 并将他推荐给任何人。

莎拉孵化器, 出版 | 客户总监,媒体关系和客户服务
“我们已经在《大众机械》的几个配音项目中使用了肖恩。 肖恩友好、可靠、迅速且易于合作。 他是积极主动的,例如,当我们脚本中的单词发音有问题时,Shawn 会为我们提供选择。 我会毫不犹豫地推荐他。”

吉米·卡瓦列里, 赫斯特媒体。 单车+跑者世界+大众力学| 视频制作经理
Shawn 为我们的密室逃脱业务 Psycho 60 配音。他非常专业且易于合作。 我强烈推荐他。
马修·海内克, 马克西姆 | 首席执行官
我很高兴听到肖恩阅读我的有趣但严肃的儿童读物,大爆炸:变得壮观的斑点的舌头发痒的故事 - 当我写这本书时,他似乎捕捉到了我脑海中那个小声音想要表达的每一个细微差别! 虽然他的声音令人愉悦的深沉(咖啡和焦糖)的音调锚定了他的作品,但他的解释有一种温暖、友好、幽默的一面,这让我觉得他正在享受宇宙大爆炸的文字和科学。 然而,他足够微妙,听众有自己的机会来理解阅读并有自己的反应。


卡罗琳·西纳米·德克里斯托法诺, 蓝鹭 STEM 教育 | 儿童作家、联合创始人兼总裁
卓越的服务和配音人才和制作。 各种意义上的真正专业人士。 肖恩把它钉牢了,一天之内就把它转了过来,周末也不少。 愿他的力量与你同在。

西莉亚希尔顿, 动量电影 | 促销和活动摄像师
“Shawn 为我们的代理机构提供了完整的配音解决方案,我们对此非常满意。 他使每一次合作都是成功的。 他反应迅速,声音优美,编辑细致。 我们向那些了解为他们的项目外包合适人才的重要性的精明企业主强烈推荐他的服务。”

特丽·布朗·波特, Teabeapea 创意服务 | 创始人兼创意总监
“Shawn 非常适合与他合作,他的价格非常公道,而且他很快就能完成工作。 他为改善最终结果提供了很好的建议和想法,他出色的声音将我们的视频提升到了一个新的水平。”
伊丽莎白·林赛, 高级网络安全 | 营销总监
“我的一个客户有一个电子学习脚本,它需要一个聪明、专业的“书呆子”角色。 在黑暗中拍摄,我在谷歌上搜索了“画外音”和“书呆子”这两个词,然后肖恩的网站出现了。 他参加了试镜,客户选择了他,肖恩做得很好。 他的方向很好,反应灵敏,易于合作。 肖恩现在在我的首选名单上。”
迈克·哈里森, 迈克-哈里森.com | 制片人

一如既往,与肖恩合作非常棒。 他非常善于沟通,并以快速周转的速度提供高质量的产品!

“我与 Voiceover Nerd Productions 的 Shawn 合作,为几个视频项目配音。 与他交流非常轻松,可以看出他对工作非常用心。 他的周转时间总是很快,甚至有一次他在生日那天给我发了画外音编辑。 强烈建议与 Shawn 一起为您的项目工作!”
杰克逊特里特, Jackson Tritt Productions : 视频制作人
回到页首

Shawn Fitzmaurice, Voiceover Nerd Productions, hire a professional voice over talent for your project. Educational narration, E-Learning, Instructional videos and projects , Corporate narration, Industrial narration, Scientific narration, Medical narration, pharmaceutical narration
Voiceover Nerd Demos, Shawn Fitzmaurice Voiceover
Is Gravel Right for You? Ask your Doctor.
Professional Male Voice Over Talent for Corporate, Industrial, E-learning, Instructional, Commercial, Explainers and more… Boston Based.2021-12-08T15:29:30+00:00

Specialities

  • Elearning and Instructional

  • Corporate Narration
  • Industrial Narration
  • Medical Narration

  • Scientific Narration

  • Telephony

  • Commercial

  • Whiteboard and Explainer Videos

  • More…

Nerd-Level Quality

  • Broadcast-Quality
  • Lightning Fast Turnaround

  • No Nonsense
  • Home Studio

Voice Description

  • Professional Male Voiceover
  • Boston accent on request
  • Young Adult to Middle-age
  • Friendly, Believable, Authentic, Trustworthy, Authoritative
  • Mid to Deep

Specialities

  • Elearning and Instructional

  • Corporate Narration
  • Industrial Narration
  • Medical Narration

  • Scientific Narration

  • Telephony

  • Commercial

  • Whiteboard and Explainer Videos

  • More…

Nerd-Level Quality

  • Broadcast-Quality
  • Lightning Fast Turnaround

  • No Nonsense
  • Home Studio

Voice Description

  • Professional Male Voiceover
  • Boston accent on request
  • Young Adult to Middle-age
  • Friendly, Believable, Authentic, Trustworthy, Authoritative
  • Mid to Deep

About Shawn

When you need a broadcast quality/Professional voiceover recording – and you need it fast – don’t mess around with hundreds of auditions. Drop me a line!

I’m a friendly and confident guy, and so as voice talent my reads are that of an approachable, authoritative expert; perfect for your eLearnng, instructional, or educational script. I also excel at industrial and corporate narrations, whether b2b or b2c. Being an educational STEM / science podcast host and producer. With a degree in Geology and Integrated Science, and 25 years working in Science Museums… I can say big words. Industrial, technical, and medical scripts are my favorite jobs.

Having been an IMAX Large Format film projection system technician made me a gear-geek, obsessed with performance quality. I pass that on to my clients too.

Voiceover as a profession is the result of a crazy, curious and convoluted life with countless adventures. I enrich your project because I pull from real-world experience to relate to your script. I’m a husband, a father of four, an alpha to two dogs and a beta (at best) to two cats. I’ve visited 47 states, lived on both sides of the Mason-Dixon, and both sides of The Atlantic… I’ve seen things…

When you hire me, you are hiring experience and commitment. I take care of my clients. If they succeed, I succeed. Now what are you waiting for?

Get in touch for a consultation!

SciWorks Radio

Sample of Educational Voiceover For Podcast

voiceover Nerd Productions, Inc in conjunction with Kaleideum in Winston Salem. SciWorks Radio - educational narration, scientific narration

Voiceover Nerd Productions, Inc.remains committed to science communication,  learning and accessibility. I am therefor refurbishing many of my SciWorks Radio episodes, created in partnership with Kaleideum, and making them available for anyone to listen to, and/or read.

Is Gravel Right for You?

Ask your Doctor…
A comedic spoof on pharmaceutical video advertisements, written, produced, edited and voiced by Shawn Fitzmaurice of Voiceover Nerd Productions, Inc., using licensed stock video footage.

Recent Nerdy Work

Everybody Knows that the Nerd is the Word

Recent work Voice Over Includes Liberty Mutual, ACS, Zeiss, McAfee Secure, Microsoft, Freshworks, Surgebright Medical, Cigna insurance, United States Army, U.S. Air Force, Hilton Hotels, Fidelity Investments. Sprint,SoftBank, Boeing, Walmart,

Nerdy Comments – Testimonials

“I was so pleased that I have never outsourced any other company for our yearly events. He was professional and provided prompt delivery. Most importantly to me, he truly listened to what I needed/wanted… His ability to manage clients and all aspects of voice over business sets him apart from other talent. I highly recommend Shawn for your voiceover needs!”
Karen Fullerton, The Sergei Foundation | Founder and CEO
Shawn was the consulate professional for my voiceover needs. He was fast, appropriately priced, and of course, sounded great. The most recent project was for a non-profit about a very sensitive subject and Shawn struck the perfect tone. Could not be happier and will be calling him again.
Jim Greipp, Pau Hana Productions | Owner / Producer
“ I’ve had the pleasure of working with Shawn this past year and have been very impressed.
My voice talent needs usually center around scripts for eLearning projects used in the Pharmaceutical, Medical Device and Biotech Industries. It takes a very savvy reader to make these scripts sound believable and Shawn does exactly that. Notable is his professional attitude, his availability/flexibility, reading styles, his ability to take direction and the high quality of his audio. I’m looking forward to a long working relationship.”

David Amaral, Global Note Digital Arts | Owner/Producer
I would highly recommend working with Shawn. His communication was beyond what I would expect and he has been incredibly flexible helping to complete a very complex task of multiple voiceovers delivered at various times. Quality was of the highest standard and perfect for our client’s videos. I will definitely be using Shawn again and would recommend him to anyone.

Sarah hatcher, Publitek | Account Director, Media Relations & Client Services
“I worked with Shawn from Voiceover Nerd Productions to get voiceovers for several video projects. Communicating with him was extremely easy and you can tell he puts a lot of care into his work. His turnaround time was always quick, and there was even once where he sent me voiceover edits on his birthday. Would highly recommend working with Shawn for your project!”
Jackson Tritt, Jackson Tritt Productions : Video Producer
Shawn did an awesome voice over for our escape room business, Psycho 60. He is Very professional and easy to work with. I highly recommend him.
Mathew Heinecke, MAXIMYZ | Chief Executive Officer
I was excited to hear Shawn reading my playful but serious kids’ book, BIG BANG: THE TONGUE-TICKLING TALE OF THE SPECK THAT BECAME SPECTACULAR – He seemed to capture every nuance that the little voice in my head intended when I wrote the book!
While pleasantly deep (coffee-laced-with-caramel) tones of his voice anchor his work, there’s a warm, friendly, humorous aspect to his interpretation that gave me the sense that he was enjoying the words and the science of the Big Bang.  Yet he is subtle enough that listeners have their own opportunities to make their own sense of the reading and have their own reactions.


Carolyn Cinami DeCristofano, Blue Heron STEM Education | Children's Author and Cofounder & President
“Shawn is great to work with, his prices are very fair and he turns the work around quickly. He provides great suggestions and ideas to improve the end result and his outstanding quality voice has elevated our videos to a new level.”
Elizabeth Lindsay, Advanced Cyber Security | Marketing Director
“One of my clients had an eLearning script that called for a bright, professional “nerdy” character. Taking a shot in the dark, I Googled the words “voice-over” and “nerd” and Shawn’s website came up. He auditioned, the client chose him and Shawn did a great job. He took direction well, was very responsive and easy to work with. Shawn’s now on my go-to list.”
Mike Harrison, mike-harrison.com | Producer
Exceptional service and voiceover talent and production. A true pro in every sense. Shawn nailed it and turned it around within a day, on a weekend no less. May his force be with you.

Celia Hilton, Momentus Films | Promotional and Event Videographer
It is always pleasure working with Shawn. He is very professional and provides unmatched quality service.
Marija Obrenovic, PhiAcademy | Head of Marketing

“Shawn is the utmost professional – his work is accurate and on-time.  He has a unique voice that’s popular with many of our clients, and he’s wonderful to work with.  We’re excited to partner with Shawn for future projects!”

Emily Sposetta, Lawfirm Elearning | Client Success Manager
“We couldn’t be happier with the complete voiceover solutions Shawn provides for our agency. He makes each collaboration a successful one. He is quick to respond, has a fantastic voice, and his editing is meticulous. We highly recommend his services to savvy business owners who understand the importance of outsourcing the right talent for their projects.”

Terri Brown Potter, Teabeapea Creative Services | Founder and Creative Director
“We have used Shawn for several voice over projects for Popular Mechanics. Shawn is friendly, reliable, prompt and is easy to work with. He is proactive, for example, Shawn offers us options when words in our script have questionable pronunciations. I would not hesitate to recommend him.”

Jimmy Cavalieri, Hearst Media. Bicycling + Runner's World + Popular Mechanics | Video Production Manager
“…I create eLearnings with a lot of technical jargon and manufacturing lingo. Shawn did a great job at matching the voice over I needed to my audience. He has a quick turnaround time and is easy to work with. He has now worked on several of my projects and I’d recommend him for yours!”
Caitlin Oakleaf
, Instructional Designer | Hammerhead Trenchless
“Shawn is very easy to work with and talented at getting the perfect read quickly and without fuss. He worked on a number of TV and radio spots for us and they turned out great due in no small part to his experience and expertise. He’s a talented voice actor and a super nice guy. Recommended!”
Sean Nilsson Director of Online Marketing Destination Cinemas Inc.Sean Nilsson, Destination Cinemas Inc. | Director of Online Marketing
“Shawn has become one of our go to talents for voice overs. Apart from a great sounding voice, he goes above and beyond to assure his work is perfect for your project. There hasn’t been a deadline he hasn’t met. Highly recommend his services. “

Natalja Robertsdottir, BNR Media Group | Art Director/Producer
“We have used Shawn for several voice over projects for Popular Mechanics. Shawn is friendly, reliable, prompt and is easy to work with. He is proactive, for example, Shawn offers us options when words in our script have questionable pronunciations. I would not hesitate to recommend him.”

Jimmy Cavalieri, Hearst Media. Bicycling + Runner's World + Popular Mechanics | Video Production Manager
“Shawn is great to work with, his prices are very fair and he turns the work around quickly. He provides great suggestions and ideas to improve the end result and his outstanding quality voice has elevated our videos to a new level.”
Elizabeth Lindsay, Advanced Cyber Security | Marketing Director
I would highly recommend working with Shawn. His communication was beyond what I would expect and he has been incredibly flexible helping to complete a very complex task of multiple voiceovers delivered at various times. Quality was of the highest standard and perfect for our client’s videos. I will definitely be using Shawn again and would recommend him to anyone.

Sarah hatcher, Publitek | Account Director, Media Relations & Client Services
“Shawn has become one of our go to talents for voice overs. Apart from a great sounding voice, he goes above and beyond to assure his work is perfect for your project. There hasn’t been a deadline he hasn’t met. Highly recommend his services. “

Natalja Robertsdottir, BNR Media Group | Art Director/Producer
“I was so pleased that I have never outsourced any other company for our yearly events. He was professional and provided prompt delivery. Most importantly to me, he truly listened to what I needed/wanted… His ability to manage clients and all aspects of voice over business sets him apart from other talent. I highly recommend Shawn for your voiceover needs!”
Karen Fullerton, The Sergei Foundation | Founder and CEO
“…I create eLearnings with a lot of technical jargon and manufacturing lingo. Shawn did a great job at matching the voice over I needed to my audience. He has a quick turnaround time and is easy to work with. He has now worked on several of my projects and I’d recommend him for yours!”
Caitlin Oakleaf
, Instructional Designer | Hammerhead Trenchless
It is always pleasure working with Shawn. He is very professional and provides unmatched quality service.
Marija Obrenovic, PhiAcademy | Head of Marketing
“One of my clients had an eLearning script that called for a bright, professional “nerdy” character. Taking a shot in the dark, I Googled the words “voice-over” and “nerd” and Shawn’s website came up. He auditioned, the client chose him and Shawn did a great job. He took direction well, was very responsive and easy to work with. Shawn’s now on my go-to list.”
Mike Harrison, mike-harrison.com | Producer
“We couldn’t be happier with the complete voiceover solutions Shawn provides for our agency. He makes each collaboration a successful one. He is quick to respond, has a fantastic voice, and his editing is meticulous. We highly recommend his services to savvy business owners who understand the importance of outsourcing the right talent for their projects.”

Terri Brown Potter, Teabeapea Creative Services | Founder and Creative Director
“ I’ve had the pleasure of working with Shawn this past year and have been very impressed.
My voice talent needs usually center around scripts for eLearning projects used in the Pharmaceutical, Medical Device and Biotech Industries. It takes a very savvy reader to make these scripts sound believable and Shawn does exactly that. Notable is his professional attitude, his availability/flexibility, reading styles, his ability to take direction and the high quality of his audio. I’m looking forward to a long working relationship.”

David Amaral, Global Note Digital Arts | Owner/Producer
Exceptional service and voiceover talent and production. A true pro in every sense. Shawn nailed it and turned it around within a day, on a weekend no less. May his force be with you.

Celia Hilton, Momentus Films | Promotional and Event Videographer
I was excited to hear Shawn reading my playful but serious kids’ book, BIG BANG: THE TONGUE-TICKLING TALE OF THE SPECK THAT BECAME SPECTACULAR – He seemed to capture every nuance that the little voice in my head intended when I wrote the book!
While pleasantly deep (coffee-laced-with-caramel) tones of his voice anchor his work, there’s a warm, friendly, humorous aspect to his interpretation that gave me the sense that he was enjoying the words and the science of the Big Bang.  Yet he is subtle enough that listeners have their own opportunities to make their own sense of the reading and have their own reactions.


Carolyn Cinami DeCristofano, Blue Heron STEM Education | Children's Author and Cofounder & President

“Shawn is the utmost professional – his work is accurate and on-time.  He has a unique voice that’s popular with many of our clients, and he’s wonderful to work with.  We’re excited to partner with Shawn for future projects!”

Emily Sposetta, Lawfirm Elearning | Client Success Manager
Shawn was the consulate professional for my voiceover needs. He was fast, appropriately priced, and of course, sounded great. The most recent project was for a non-profit about a very sensitive subject and Shawn struck the perfect tone. Could not be happier and will be calling him again.
Jim Greipp, Pau Hana Productions | Owner / Producer
“I worked with Shawn from Voiceover Nerd Productions to get voiceovers for several video projects. Communicating with him was extremely easy and you can tell he puts a lot of care into his work. His turnaround time was always quick, and there was even once where he sent me voiceover edits on his birthday. Would highly recommend working with Shawn for your project!”
Jackson Tritt, Jackson Tritt Productions : Video Producer
“Shawn is very easy to work with and talented at getting the perfect read quickly and without fuss. He worked on a number of TV and radio spots for us and they turned out great due in no small part to his experience and expertise. He’s a talented voice actor and a super nice guy. Recommended!”
Sean Nilsson Director of Online Marketing Destination Cinemas Inc.Sean Nilsson, Destination Cinemas Inc. | Director of Online Marketing
Shawn did an awesome voice over for our escape room business, Psycho 60. He is Very professional and easy to work with. I highly recommend him.
Mathew Heinecke, MAXIMYZ | Chief Executive Officer
Go to Top